Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF NW HOUSTON Reviews

1023 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Lyle B
Jun 29, 2021

Tabitha F
Jun 29, 2021

Bryan B
Jun 27, 2021

Peggy B
Jun 27, 2021

Sheryle B
Jun 26, 2021

This is a great service. I would like for you to reach out to me as I was just outside and seem to get mosquitos all over me. I think you guys just came out last Thursday. Seems odd to have this many already.

Mike Y
Jun 23, 2021

Friendly people, effective mosquito treatment!

Liz B
Jun 23, 2021

Always appreciate and pleased by the quick response and professional service we receive from not only the technicians but the office staff (especially Kate) as well. They are more than happy to answer our questions and do whatever research is necessary to handle our pest problems.

Kathye D
Jun 22, 2021

Scheduling was super easy. Most of all I have very few mosquitos around my backyard anymore. After the first treatment it was dramatically fewer mosquitos. I can’t wait until after my third treatment when it is most effective!

Kathleen H
Jun 21, 2021

Sue N
Jun 13, 2021