3702 Post Oak Lane, Montgomery, Texas 77316

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
281-815-0228

Mosquito Joe OF NW HOUSTON & S BRAZOS VALLEY Reviews

666 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great service. I appreciate the heads up I get for each visit and I also appreciate the f that there’s no contract.

Judy K
Jan 14, 2019

Not only do the mosquitoes stay away so the outdoors is fun again, but the service guys are friendly and accommodating. Kate and Paul go out of their way to work with your schedule which entails me remembering to put my dog in the house when I’m gone during the treatment.

Sarah M
Jan 10, 2019

Fabulous not to have mosquitos. We enjoy our yard more, and so do our children and grandchildren.

Diane R
Jan 09, 2019

Kate and the field crew are outstanding! They work hard to make a plan that fits your particular situation taking precautions in sensitive areas. In our case it was dogs, parrots and koi pond, after years of service nothing has ever been effected by treatment.

Greg A
Jan 09, 2019

Not only is the service effective, but the staff is professional, courteous and hard working.

Bill W
Jan 09, 2019

Kyle is the best! He is always friendly and makes sure he provides quality service.

Gale D
Jan 09, 2019

Super nice and informative staff. Bugs are a problem of the past!

Angel M
Jan 09, 2019

I always have to laugh when my neighbors dogs run as fast as they can when they see the MOJO truck. They know the techs always have treats and don't want to pass up the goodies. Those dogs are a terror to anyone walking down the street but manage to find their manners when MOJO guys park in our driveway. They are really nice to the human inhabitants as well! Thanks so much.

Leslie C
Dec 04, 2018

We love being outdoors and Mosquito Joe has made it possible. They are on time, always polite and always let me know if they're having a delay (it's always weather related) so I can plan accordingly. 10 out 10 for us!

Karen M
Dec 02, 2018

We love being outdoors and Mosquito Joe makes it a better experience by reducing one of the main reasons we don’t spend as much time outside as we would like too!

Diane M
Nov 29, 2018