3702 Post Oak Lane, Montgomery, Texas 77316

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
281-815-0228

Mosquito Joe OF NW HOUSTON & S BRAZOS VALLEY Reviews

626 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

No more swarming mosquitos, especially during dusk

David H
Sep 14, 2018

The first time you sprayed I had no mosquitos the next day. The second spraying I did have four or five land on me but I’m still loving it.

Paul E
Aug 13, 2018

I almost died from WEST NILE VIRID and may be experiencing side effects. I couldn’t go outside after the first treatment the number of mosquitos decreased. After the second treatment I no longer wear sprays to keep mosquitos away which most of the time did not work.

Sylvia A
Jul 31, 2018

Great value and keeps getting greater as mosquitoes increase in numbers and spreading disease. One worry less thanks to this reliable and effective service.

Mick D
Jul 17, 2018

Extremely happy with their service and quick and professional response to issues and questions. Highly recommend!

Kathye D
Jul 09, 2018

I brag on you all the time. Your customer service is above exceptional, your program absolutely works, and your technicians are superb!!! I highly recommend you to everyone I know!! Before I began your service years ago, we couldn’t enjoy our beautiful yard due to the mosquitoes and fire ants. THANK YOU!!!!

Melanie H
Jun 16, 2018

Love mosquito Joe! No more off!

Kendra M
Jun 12, 2018

Awesome mosquito company. I can finally sit in my porch swing and enjoy pool time with my granddaughter without s single mosquito. That says a lot bc mosquitoes “live” me!!! Friendly and efficient customer service.

Ann B
Jun 04, 2018

Your service professionals are wonderful! Very friendly and thorough!

Debi M
May 26, 2018

It works!

James S
May 23, 2018