3702 Post Oak Lane, Montgomery, Texas 77316

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
281-815-0228

Mosquito Joe OF NW HOUSTON Reviews

748 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Tech was friendly and thorough. Made and effort to speak with me. And most important, NO bugs.

Elaine H
Aug 23, 2019

Rodney B
Aug 19, 2019

Craig H
Aug 18, 2019

We have been extremely happy with your service from the first call to the technicians that have come out. Everyone has been very helpful and knowledgeable. I love the feeling of being in my yard worry free!! Thank you

Wendy H
Aug 18, 2019

MJ does a fantastic job and they have the nicest people around. My porch is livable again. Thanks, Mosquito Joe!

Judy K
Aug 13, 2019

Kate and her team do a wonderful job retaking our yard. Outside is fun again without mosquitos! Now if they could only do something about the heat. 🤔

Bill P
Aug 13, 2019

Eric Y
Aug 12, 2019

Shirley S
Aug 11, 2019

The service has been good this year. The level of customer service offered up by Kate and the team is amazing. If there is ever a problem, they are eager to go above and beyond to resolve it no matter what!

James A
Aug 09, 2019

Patti K
Aug 06, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!