3702 Post Oak Lane, Montgomery, Texas 77316

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
281-815-0228

Mosquito Joe OF NW HOUSTON & S BRAZOS VALLEY Reviews

636 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great service from the time I called. The technician was great also. Nice guy did a very thorough job and we didn't see a bug for our event. Will use again.

Jp T
Oct 27, 2018

Great results. I'd say it's 98% effective. That's great, considering going from 100 mosquitos to 2 is fantastic!!! I think everyone should try it. Leave a sign next time so that I can encourage my neighbors to use you as well.

Michael V
Oct 23, 2018

The whole crew handled themselves in a complete professional manner. Many thanks!

Marshall P
Oct 19, 2018

So far the service has been great!! And I did notice less mosquitos after our first treatment.

Dawn D
Oct 15, 2018

Is it almost time for another treatment? Starting to become a problem again.

Mark D
Oct 15, 2018

In the beginning it didn't rain much and I was able to wash my cars outside, without getting bitten. Lately it started raining more, so I do see a few mosquitoes, but not near as many as we use to have. Thanks

Scott B
Oct 09, 2018

No more swarming mosquitos, especially during dusk

David H
Sep 14, 2018

The first time you sprayed I had no mosquitos the next day. The second spraying I did have four or five land on me but I’m still loving it.

Paul E
Aug 13, 2018

I almost died from WEST NILE VIRID and may be experiencing side effects. I couldn’t go outside after the first treatment the number of mosquitos decreased. After the second treatment I no longer wear sprays to keep mosquitos away which most of the time did not work.

Sylvia A
Jul 31, 2018

Great value and keeps getting greater as mosquitoes increase in numbers and spreading disease. One worry less thanks to this reliable and effective service.

Mick D
Jul 17, 2018