3702 Post Oak Lane, Montgomery, Texas 77316

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
281-815-0228

Mosquito Joe OF NW HOUSTON & S BRAZOS VALLEY Reviews

610 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great value and keeps getting greater as mosquitoes increase in numbers and spreading disease. One worry less thanks to this reliable and effective service.

Mick D
Jul 17, 2018

Extremely happy with their service and quick and professional response to issues and questions. Highly recommend!

Kathye D
Jul 09, 2018

Still have a few around. Need to spray again. Much better now as we can enjoy our out door spaces.

Terrell C
Jun 20, 2018

I brag on you all the time. Your customer service is above exceptional, your program absolutely works, and your technicians are superb!!! I highly recommend you to everyone I know!! Before I began your service years ago, we couldn’t enjoy our beautiful yard due to the mosquitoes and fire ants. THANK YOU!!!!

Melanie H
Jun 16, 2018

Love mosquito Joe! No more off!

Kendra M
Jun 12, 2018

Awesome mosquito company. I can finally sit in my porch swing and enjoy pool time with my granddaughter without s single mosquito. That says a lot bc mosquitoes “live” me!!! Friendly and efficient customer service.

Ann B
Jun 04, 2018

We have only had 3 treatment but the mosquitos show up again within a week of treatment. Hoping to see better and longer lasting results with further applications.

Maureen S
Jun 04, 2018

Your service professionals are wonderful! Very friendly and thorough!

Debi M
May 26, 2018

It works!

James S
May 23, 2018

We are still having issues with mosquitoes.

Steven B
May 22, 2018