3702 Post Oak Lane, Montgomery, Texas 77316

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
281-815-0228

Mosquito Joe OF NW HOUSTON Reviews

700 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

My husband and I are really enjoying being able to get outside and take advantage of the spring weather. Previously, the mosquitos had made our yard almost unbearable.

Lorna H
May 08, 2019

Solves the mosquito problem - plus service is efficient and professional.

Diane R
May 06, 2019

Kate and her team are very personable! Her staff has always been professional. I too own a service business, her crew is batting 1.000!

Bill P
Apr 29, 2019

We all feel safer & feel like our horses & dogs are safer, too, with no mosquitoes. Could not live outside without Mosquito Joe!

Melissa P
Apr 28, 2019

My technicians are always very courteous and do a great job!!! They even moved my trash cans back to the house for me when I was gone!! Love the staff ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Karen N
Apr 28, 2019

It works! Personnel are always timely and attentive to my needs. It’s safe for my Duggar’s which is a must. Anita

Anita R
Apr 26, 2019

We have noticed less spiders and bugs around the patio area!

Terri O
Apr 25, 2019

We love mosquito joe!

Patti K
Apr 23, 2019

He was very kind and even offered to help me find my cat who was hiding in the house because she somehow knew I was taking her to the vet. I got her out of her hiding place, so I didn't need his help, but that was very kind of him, and he even wrote a note on the card on the door, that he hoped my cat was OK.

Carol F
Apr 22, 2019

I've already recommended your service to my immediate neighbors & they have also signed up. I love being able to work in the yard without being eaten alive

Rebecca K
Apr 15, 2019