3702 Post Oak Lane, Montgomery, Texas 77316

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
281-815-0228

Mosquito Joe OF NW HOUSTON Reviews

705 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Kyle does a great job spraying the yard. He’s very courteous and professional. I also love how he gives a little honk goodbye when he leaves. My little dogs also love him, but I think that’s because they know he has treats.

Laura M
Jun 15, 2019

Your technicians are always so friendly! Kate is wonderful to deal with. Thank you.

Melissa S
Jun 03, 2019

Mosquitoes are gone! We enjoy sitting outside and being in our pool. Amazing difference with just two applications. Highly recommend “Mosquito Joe.”

Darlene Q
May 27, 2019

Really does allow us be outdoors any time of day without any mosquitoes. Just wish the service was not quite so expensive.

Rodney B
May 26, 2019

My husband and I are really enjoying being able to get outside and take advantage of the spring weather. Previously, the mosquitos had made our yard almost unbearable.

Lorna H
May 08, 2019

Solves the mosquito problem - plus service is efficient and professional.

Diane R
May 06, 2019

Kate and her team are very personable! Her staff has always been professional. I too own a service business, her crew is batting 1.000!

Bill P
Apr 29, 2019

We all feel safer & feel like our horses & dogs are safer, too, with no mosquitoes. Could not live outside without Mosquito Joe!

Melissa P
Apr 28, 2019

My technicians are always very courteous and do a great job!!! They even moved my trash cans back to the house for me when I was gone!! Love the staff ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Karen N
Apr 28, 2019

It works! Personnel are always timely and attentive to my needs. It’s safe for my Duggar’s which is a must. Anita

Anita R
Apr 26, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!